Xavier Team Captains Named

Xavier Head Coach Chris Mack announced via Twitter that the Musketeers will have three captains next year.

Those three men are Isaiah Philmore, Matt Stainbrook, and Samaj Christon.

Xavier has not had team captains in recent years, but this year, of course, will be a very important and exciting year for the Muskies.  They have a new Athletic Director, new rivals, and a new Conference.

Tags: Big East Isaiah Philmore Matt Stainbrook Samaj Christon Xavier Musketeers

comments powered by Disqus