Xavier Releases 2013-14 Non-Conference Schedule


Today Xavier University released it’s Non-Conference Schedule for the 2013-14 season.

Here it is:

Sat., Nov. 2 vs. Exhibition game TBA
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Gardner-Webb
Tues., Nov. 12 vs. Tennessee
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Morehead State
Tues., Nov. 19 vs. Miami (Ohio)
TBD: Battle 4 Atlantis home game
Thur., Nov. 28 vs. Battle 4 Atlantis in The Bahamas
Fri., Nov. 29 vs. Battle 4 Atlantis in The Bahamas
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Battle 4 Atlantis in The Bahamas

Sat., Dec. 7 vs. Bowling Green
Tues., Dec. 10 vs. Evansville
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Cincinnati at U.S. Bank Arena
Sat., Dec. 21 at Alabama
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Wake Forest

The Musketeers will release their conference schedule in the near-future. Xavier University will begin play in the Big East Conference this season, they will play each team in the conference twice; once at home, and once on the road.

Tags: Big East Musketeers Musketeers Basketball X Xavier Xavier Basketball Xavier Musketeers XU