Bengals Release 2013 Schedule

Today the Cincinnati Bengals released their 2013 regular season schedule. There should be several entertaining games this year, as the Bengals will take on some of the toughest teams in the NFL.

Without further ado, here is the 2013 Cincinnati Bengals schedule:
Home games are in CAPS.

Sun. Sept. 8 at Chicago 1 p.m. Soldier Field
Mon. Sept. 16 PITTSBURGH 8:40 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Sept. 22 GREEN BAY 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Sept. 29 at Cleveland 1 p.m. Cleveland Browns Stadium
Sun. Oct. 6 NEW ENGLAND 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Oct. 13 at Buffalo 1 p.m. Ralph Wilson Stadium
Sun. Oct. 20 at Detroit 1 p.m. Ford Field
Sun. Oct. 27 N.Y. JETS 4:05 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Thu. Oct. 31 at Miami 8:25 p.m. Sun Life Stadium
Sun. Nov. 10 at Baltimore 1 p.m. M&T Bank Stadium
Sun. Nov. 17 CLEVELAND* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
–BYE–
Sun. Dec. 1 at San Diego* 4:25 p.m. Qualcomm Stadium
Sun. Dec. 8 INDIANAPOLIS* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Dec. 15 at Pittsburgh* 8:30 p.m. Heinz Field
Sun. Dec. 22 MINNESOTA* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Dec. 29 BALTIMORE* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium

Topics: 2013 NFL, AFC North, Andy Dalton, Cincinnati Bengals, Cincinnati Bengals Schedule, Monday Night Football, NFL, NFL Schedules

Want more from Riverfront Ball?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

LIVEFeed More LOCAL news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From golf.com